O's profile

Age
38 year-old
Gender
Female
Location
Yamanashi, Japan
Description
Hello from Japan, Hey everyone :) I like to meet new people and learn about different cultures and people the there. My passion is traveling, I love to learn about different cultures and meet new people. My hobbies : reading books, music, movie, skiing, cycling, Road bicycle racing, Tour de France, train , sweets and desserts, urban legends, Manga, Anime ,Karaoke, handicraft, knitting, embroidery, cross stitching, making quilts, museums, photography, horse racing, traveling,cooking and Watching Baseball games!!... I have many🙃 I'm horse racing fan. Thoroughbred racehorse is very beautiful, and horse-racing is very exciting. I am a seeker of legends and tales from all over the world. I would be interested to know about your urban legend. Japan have some cultures connected with occult and urban legend. I♂ + ♂ = ♥ ♀ + ♀ = ♥ ♀ + ♂ = ♥ I see your true colors shining through, I see your true colors and that's why I love you…We are all different and are all wonderful❗ Beauty is in the eyes of the beholder. One beholder’s beauty is another’s disfigurement. Every age sounds its variations on the theme — sometimes condemning, sometimes admiring. As for postcards, I'm not particular- all types are welcome😊

My friends

From Poland

Register now!
Registration is free and opens full access to all Penpal Hub features.
Lost your password ?

Quick search

Country
Age
From to
Gender
Messaging
A secure and easy way to prevent spam in your email.
Friend list
Keep in touch with your Penpals !






Sign in | Home | About