Inbe44's profile

Age
62 year-old
Gender
Male
Location
Chengdu, China
Description
Disclaimer: I will never send money to anyone over the internet, so scammers, don’t waste your time. Greetings, I am Gerry, a Canadian living in China. I am a professional English teacher. If you are interested, I could try and help you with your English. Why do I want to teach you? For two reasons: To make friends, and because I also do community service. I will not charge you a fee. Your lessons would be free of charge, in exchange for some friendly chitchat. I am 62 years old. I own and operate an English Language Training Centre in Chengdu, Sichuan Province, home of the Panda Bear. I have lived in Asia for 20 years. I have lived in South Korea, Thailand, Taiwan, and two different locations in Mainland China. Chengdu is now my permanent home. I have 4 adult children and 3 grandchildren. I am attached in a sense, that the woman I live with is my business partner, but we don’t sleep in the same room. I enjoy most kinds of music and sports. I love dogs. I like going for walks. I am an internationally resounding chef, at least in my own mind. I like to try recipes from around the world. Because I am teacher, I stay up to date with current events. My city is beautiful, filled with parks, museums, shopping malls. It is ultra-modern, yet ancient at the same time. My Chinese speaking ability is extremely poor, thus I have no real friends where I live. Therefore, I am reaching out to speak with others in our global community. So, if you want to improve your English, or simply want a sensible person to tête-à-tête with, I am a great listener and would make a good online companion. Cheers

Register now!
Registration is free and opens full access to all Penpal Hub features.
Lost your password ?

Quick search

Country
Age
From to
Gender
Messaging
A secure and easy way to prevent spam in your email.
Friend list
Keep in touch with your Penpals !






Sign in | Home | About